If you’re on this page that means you’ve been approved for a free or discounted website for your charity or non-profit organization. Yay!
Before I begin work on the site, I will login to your host and make a backup which will be provided to you immediately. Once I begin working on the new website though, the old site will be completely wiped out. I will do my best to be sure all the information has been transferred over, but if you fail to keep a copy of the backup I will not be responsible for any information that is lost.
Thanks, and I look forward to working with you!